(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Los Angeles, California

Looking and seeking for my Mrs right

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am just a simple man with sense of humor down to the earth, easy going and loving man... Am a hard working man also an independent man who love to live life to the fullness, love traveling round the world as i could when i do have time but most of the time am a bit busy because of the nature.... eemmm i forgot that i have a lovely daughter who i love so much I will start by saying i am man of my own words and i love to be happy with the woman i will meet here , I enjoy just about anything dealing with water, cruises, boat, beaches and etc. I am a hopeless romantic, romantic dinners, good conversations. Enjoy weekend get always. Looking for old fashion values and manners. Looking for someone that is just as comfortable in a pair of jeans as in a tie and shirt. Would like someone with a sense of humor,some one i can dance with in the kitchen and cook together and always be happy for the rest of my life ,i love to see the beauty of life and be very happy while doing thing , most people say i smile a lot

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral