PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chris

33 | Los Angeles, California

I'm the Miles Davis of getting old.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Fitness

in his own words...

ADMIRABLE QUALITIES: AGED:The older I get the people I've met and places I've seen become less of instances and more of the way I lived my life. I've done a lot and I am older than my age because of this.It seems like your early twenties are spent being selfish, stubborn, talking too much, and not listening enough. Looking at it in hindsight, I'm now the best I've ever been. ENTERTAINING: People hire me to do a slue of different production jobs: cinematographer, editor, comedy writer, voice acting. People actually pay me to stimulate, it boggles my mind, and you'd never know it by my demeanor - characterized as "austere" "dry" and "intimidating". Fortunately I'm at a point where approval is not needed and you can see it on my face. CHARMING: that goes with being entertaining, I'm warm once you get in there. CREATIVE INFLUENCE: A lot of my job involves making ideas better and supporting ones that are promising. I generally care about what you're trying to accomplish (unless it's something like a rock collection). LESS ADMIRABLE QUALITIES I have a terrible memory - pretty sure its genetic. Pushing certain types of information into my explicit memory can be difficult. I can get frustrated not being able to grasp why something is happening. We're complicated creatures and accepting other people's character is a patience (like why you have a rock collection) SIDE PROJECTS: I road bike, chew toothpicks, wear gloves whenever I can, lift weights, and get into new things constantly.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college