(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Los Angeles, California

Someone Special, Sexy, Wonderful

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am 33 year old Filipina lady. I grew up in the Philippines and move to Los Angeles 2007. I am nice, sweet, funny and easy personality. I am smart, well travelled and well rounded. I come from an affluent family in the Philippines, and came to the US to fill my dream as an entrepreneur in the Clothing Industry... As of the moment I am a full time production coordinator in a fashion company and I now have a store in the Philippines where I buy things in the US and sell there... The real me is visionary, dreamer , hopeful. I would like to meet someone special, someone to share awesome moments, I can be open with and Sincere. It would be nice to find someone to love and who will love me right back. Someone I can enjoy life with , good natured, positive .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any