(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Los Angeles, California

For you i pine!!!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out











Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm a genuine, honest, caring, loyal and unique kind of person. I love a good laugh and I enjoy the company of those with a great sense of humor, a fun loving and social nature. Also randomness and honesty are huge in my extra points for those qualities. I also value intellect over alot of things, if someone can hold a great conversation...then im hooked. Great smile and eyes are also a huge plus for me.I enjoy quiet evenings at home as well as a night out every once in a while.I'm very active and very rarely spend any down time. I like to be outside when the weather is nice and enjoy going camping, boating, hiking, and the occasional horseback ride. Love to visit the ocean to hear the waves and soak up the sun!I'm just looking for someone with that 'wow factor'. Someone who can be social, and yet affectionate, able to talk about almost anything, someone with a great sense of humour and also an old fashioned romantic.My goal for being on here is to meet a great partner! I hope you're out there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any