(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Los Angeles, California

Flesh of Flesh,Bone of my Bone..Are you that special someone?

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »







Performing arts




in his own words...

About Me I am all the wonderful things that my email mentions (I promise!) along with having the maturity and dedication that these experiences have brought me. I am in the best shape of my life (physically and mentally). I am not into misleading people or hurting them. I am loyal, honest, and dedicated to making every relationship I have work. I have dreams and aspirations. I believe in God, humility, and sacrifice. I am sincere in seeking a life-long partner who is serious about devotion, family, and making a : difference in the world. My perfect match enjoys being indoors and out; definitely has the ability to make me laugh; and knows how to make me feel special. I will also know how to do the same as we get to know each other, taking things one day at a time. We have open communication, plenty of eye contact, honesty, patience, and respect. By being stylish each takes pride in our appearance. And we have that easy comfortable feeling even when there is silence. My perfect match should be as unique as I believe I am, and as we will hopefully be together. So...let's start the chemistry and see where it leads. I'm looking forward to being pleasantly surprised!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any