(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Los Angeles, California

I like reading, but Chuck Norris doesn't read books. He stares them down until he gets the information he needs.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I just moved back to the USA from living in Germany for five years, so that's a story in and of itself! Wonderful country, interesting culture and people. I'm glad to be home, and am looking forward to meeting new and interesting folks. Let's see, what else about me? This is never easy, but I shall try. I'm very direct, yet tactful. I'm open minded and intelligent, witty, sarcastic, and insightful. I love learning new things about history and different cultures, and I try to read as much as I can. I love jeopardy. I hate cats, can't stand closed-minded ignorant people, not into drama unless I'm watching it, and lying. I suppose I'm not a "typical" woman, as I also hate shopping and Sex and the City! I love writing, and write a number of blogs and short stories, the latter of which I hope to publish soon in a book of shorts. I very recently moved back to the USA from living abroad in Europe for five years, and it was truly an eye opener. I speak fluent German, LOVE traveling, and my favorite countries so far are Spain and Italy! Germany is also a lovely country, so if you've ever been there OR if you're German, I'm sure we'd have a lot to talk about. I'm really looking forward to finding someone special who shares my interests, and perhaps finally settling my wanderlust!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral