(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

Let's go for it. Wisely.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out







Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm lucky to have a group of friends and family that look out for me in ways that I forget to look out for myself. I'm not sure if I'm a t-shirt and jeans guy, or if I'm just so fashionably clueless that it's the only thing I can come up with. I used to skateboard, but I sucked at it. I love playing music, but I always feel crappy after I perform on stage. I love snowboarding, but goddamn it all I live in LA now, (how's Big Bear?) I love video games, but working on them makes me barely able to play them, ironically. Honestly, I'm always down for whatever, just as long as it's for the right reasons and with the right people. Let's see... what am I looking for? Someone who loves their friends and family without needing others to define themselves. An emotionally and mentally independent person that knows it's important to care for those things and people around them. We're all in this together, you know?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any