PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Fpsy417

31 | Los Angeles, California

looking for my missing puzzle piece...

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

This is my first time trying online dating, never thought i'd be doing this. But I know I wont find the girl im looking for at local bars, clubs and etc..Im not yor typical guy( you be the judge). I enjoy traveling,meeting new people and enjoying good food. I enjoy a good movie, laugh and a good book. I love what I do and woudlnt change it for the world, I wear many hats day in and day out. I work hard, therfore I play hard. I work anywhere from 60-70 hours a week, so my time , like I suppose everyones elses, is precious. If your important to me in my life, i'll make time for you. I enjoy working out, listening to music, hanging out with friends and staying in cooking/watching a movie. Im almost done with my Masters in Forensic Psychology, two classes left. I'm here to find the woman of my dreams. I would like my better half to share some of my interests, not all, or else i'd be dating myself. Im honest and open. You ask and I'll tell. I enjoy football , baseball , soccer and UFC. We only live one life, some i'm making the most of it. What I'm, looking for: Someone who has a career... Someone who has a personality and sense of humor.. Someone who enjoys going to spoting events, but can also appreciate a good museum or opera. Someone who can enjoy a great time staying indoors as well as outdoors. Someone who can properly use :we're. were, too, to , they're. there, and their...just saying...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral