(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Los Angeles, California

...BUT, the greatest of these is Love

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »






Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I love to laugh, that's the first thing. It keeps me grounded, it keeps me healthy, and it keeps me compassionate. My friends would describe me as funny and honest, thoughtful and generous, intelligent and irreverent. I smile when I think of something sweet or far out that my daughter did or said (especially said). I'm grateful that my family is healthy. I would be very interested in meeting a woman who is spiritual, ambitious, affectionate, and intelligent with a fantastic sense of humor; someone who participates in the world around her and is courageous, thoughtful, generous of heart and mind, genuine. If you are courageous enough to believe that true romance is not dead, if you can find enjoyment in things like walks to nowhere in particular, hand written notes, "Blockbuster nights" (meaning, watching at flick at home), as well as the more exploring the town activities and weekend getaway type activities, then we "might could" have fun together!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral