PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Bill

61 | Los Angeles, California

Be real

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

You're emotional and positive. You care about the ones nobody else does and you're a friend to the friendless. Popcorn, ice cream and a movie help give your caring brain a little break, so movie nights can be a priority. Health and fitness are important to you and it shows. You're ready to laugh and dance and be wisked away on mini-adventures. You're often irrational, insecure, lazy and stubborn but you can handle teasing about it. And, just like the rest of us, you want to fall deeply in love with your best friend. If you're reading this and it sounds like you, please say hi. I'd love to meet you I'm Nick. I'm a loving, independent guy who works and plays hard. I'm serving God as best as I can, often falling short, but it's been a great journey so far. I still haven't kicked my boyish desire to play, and probably never will. Health and fitness are a part of my everyday life and I absolutely love it. I'm passionate about leading people to become their healthiest. I travelled to Europe, Africa, Asia and all over North America, but I still need to hit Australia, and south America. Just need a sweetheart to take with me. I have my own practice in Bakersfield but I work at an urgent care center in LA half the week so I'm always between cities.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any