(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California

"Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind."

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

According to my family and closest friends I lean towards the crazy side. Can't really tell you what they mean, don't imagine anything mental though. My niece, my sisters, my mom, always make me smile from the stuff they do and say. I'm lucky having great family, who is always supportive and loving. I have a good circle of friends. Occasionally we go out to see each other and discuss the changes in our lives, gossip from our common acquaintances, laugh, talk, etc. Things that make me LOL: vary, I love people with smart jokes & sharp sense of humor. Humor to me is an indication of many great traits in one person. What I'm looking for in a relationship is trust, comfort, compromise, love & patience; one of my dreams is to find my opposite sex best friend for life. I'm passionate about having a loving family, healthy lifestyle (exercise & food), everyone's right for happiness I'm educated, I've lived in three different countries in three different time periods of my life. I'm multi-lingual. My favorite types of food is Mediterranean & Japanese. My favorite country is Spain. Favorite part of Spain; Granada & Sevilla I love concerts (rock, classical, ethnic), theatrical plays, foreign movies, operas, museum exhibitions, photography, haircuts, and sunglasses. One of my goals is to have traveled in Western Europe before I turn 40. After 40 I'm taking over Oceania & Latin America. Have any questions, you may ask, otherwise how you'd know?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree