PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Arthur

35 | Los Angeles, California

Before I left Morgan Stanley for a VP position at UBS the Regional Director said I was "Young, naive and cocky." Thank God I've grown up!

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a pretty lucky person. Me and my brother were raised by a single, hard-working mother. She gave us everything we needed to live good and enjoyable lives. But not having money, we had to pay for our own tuition and expenses. I learned quickly that I needed to work hard to survive. Professionally? I started by joining the ranks in corporate finance, (except that I studied Cellular Biology) did some work in real estate, before settling on starting a few businesses (not related to any of those). They've allowed me to be featured on magazines and websites, and meet many great people (and make a bit of money too). Life has also allowed me to travel to a range of places, and even live/work in SE Asia. I can give back to my hard working mom, and enjoy the finer things in life. But what good is that if there's nobody to share it with? I care about my health and enjoy going to the gym. Otherwise, I'm always partaking in some hobby, whether it be photography, playing the guitar, or working on my motorcycle/car. I'm a huge nerd. I love Star Wars, Star Trek, Battlestar Gallactica. I once spent 6 hours reading about flashlights, no joke. I geek out when it comes computers, including building my computer, playing first person shooters, or setting it up to my home theatre system. But I can do the whole social thing - from public speaking, to the typical LA nightclubbin and loungin'. The hardest thing for me to admit is that I'm a softie when it comes to girls. I act retarded around them in private, no matter how cool I look in front of them with my bros. All men suffer from this to some extent. I guess I'm just okay with it. Whatever... everyone sounds awesome on paper. Browse my pics and hit me up. I'm around! =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any