(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Los Angeles, California

If there won't be dancing at the revolution, I'm not coming!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm looking for someone with whom I can share the following: fun, friendship, chemistry, kindness, compassion and respect. I am looking for a long term relationship, but I'm not in a hurry. First and foremost is making sure that the future will be as good or better than where my life is today, and it's pretty darn good. If you share my passion for the arts, we'll get along just fine :) I mean, you don't have to go watch the modern dance recitals I enjoy attending, but hopefully you can rock out at the Wiltern or the Hollywood Bowl, be entranced by Rajasthani dancers, immerse yourself in the stories at the Moth Radio Hour (or the podcasts from This American Life), appreciate the installations at the MOCA or SFMOMA or chill at a bar listening to the wonderful sounds of a jazz band (not Latin jazz, though, that will make me leave!). I'm always up for an adventure, like trying to find a backyard barbacoa 'restaurant' operation, or even mundane but fun activities, like going to get ice cream and eating it while sitting on a park bench and making up stories for the people passing by. There is so much to do and explore in this city, and I'm always go-go-going, so I find that sometimes I just have to 'ground' myself and do nothing for a weekend. It's important to get balance, even if it means a bit of two extremes, rather than the middle way all the time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any