(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Los Angeles, California

Miss Nice Gal - but no doormat.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I really don't like to talk about my qualities because I could have the wrong impression of myself ;). But seriously, I would say that my strongest traits are my niceness (too nice for my own good), my loyalty (I am always there through thick and thin for family, friends, and acquaintances), my honesty (don't even tell small, harmless lies), and my kindness (I have a genuine concern for the well being of others). People have told me that I'm down-to-earth and that I'm not very materialistic (hate shopping and would rather have a cubic zirconia to a real diamond). In a relationship, I am submissive, a giver, and a pleaser. Well, I'm getting sick of writing about myself, so let me stop here and let you discover the rest if we ever get a chance to meet. I would like to add, though, that if I am messaged with an interest, I will reveal 2 things about myself that could be a deal-breaker for you. All the cards need to be laid on the table from the get-go.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral