(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Los Angeles, California

Let me be the sunshine of your life!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I wanted to see if this would work for me.I would enjoy a relationship once again. But being realistic, it takes time to meet that special someone. I love the outdoors and everything about simple Love, I need a woman too share its beauty and splendor with. We are blessed to live in such a fine climate. I'm Probably looking to get married, right now, but I could be serious relationship. if the right woman come along. You know, Chemistry, I am very energetic, I work out, play lots of tennis, bike. Wake board, I'm Average in appearance (I'm no brad pit, but my mom says, I am easy on the eyes ) I don't have a six pack but maybe in the fridge-LOL :) I would love to find a kind, energetic, gentle, humorous, young at heart women. That person would be comfortable one day biking along the Bay, site-seeing, having brunch on the bay, a summer hike, then the next night driving to Vegas, I'm very spontaneous. We can go out , day or night. I'm comfortable in jeans and shorts, but like fine dinning, and dressing up as well. Cuddling, watching a movie or in my back yard on the love seat drinking a glass of Pinot? sound fun? kissing is cool too :)I consider myself professional, sincere, down to earth yet having an adventurous side as well. I'm not here to impress anyone with anything yet am confident with what I have in Life and myself. I am always willing to learn and grow from my experiences and make new friends. Did I mention I cook? As for the other half, I would like to find someone that I have good.chemistry with.Would like to meet a lady who dreams to bring two hearts together as one. She will be able to depend on me more than any other person,When we are not together I want to feel as though a part of me is missing. A woman with a good sense of humor who knows when to be serious and knows when to laugh. A woman who I feel lucky to know and even luckier to be with. I know she is out there,I am actively looking for a partner.Let me be the sunshine of your life!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral