(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Los Angeles, California

I'm looking for an intelligent, kind, funny, patient, responsible and loyal man, who will make me feel safe and comfortable

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 3 interests




in her own words...

Well, I am an independent and happy person. I enjoy traveling, horse riding, yoga, camping, scuba diving! I have traveled a lot from luxury island resorts to back packing in Europe. I have lived in many countries and love to explore new things. However, I would love to share my happiness with the right man ))), elegant, rich, intelligent, generous... which knows how to conquer the Woman heart.spending my free time with good friends and family. I enjoy cooking, movies, dining in or out. I also enjoy walks on the beach, or quiet times at home with that special someone.My match would be someone easy going,and who would enjoy life with one woman.Someone honest,true,good personality,and at least average looks.also takes care of himself.Mostly a one woman man.I enjoy are going out,watching movies,reading,going to theatre, reading monologues and rehearsing,snowboarding and skiing,roller skating.I am creative person (painting,writing poems).I adore my little son Daniil and spend most of my time with him, we are great friends.I love life and take everything strait to my heart!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree