(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Los Angeles, California

search but did not found it

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »









Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm a masculine man who knows how to treat his lady with the greatest respect and wants to spoil her and take her to the stars from the sky, yes. I'm sincere person, faithful, attentive, tender, and reliable,and mostly honest. I'm down to earth guy which my Mom even say that. but still funny and a bit self ironic. I consider myself as open minded and cometted person. I've travelled through Asia, Malaysia that is where my jewelry shop is. and some part of Europe, Russia was my last trip but guess still have more to see because i love to travel, and like the culture and the people. As a man I'm always supportive to my partner. I'm communicative and a bit romantic. I still believe in love. I'm a passionate and attentive lover. a lot more to say but dont know yet maybe you ask but questions that i can answer, am shy type. okay.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any