(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Los Angeles, California

the truth in a real woman's heart.....

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 1 interest


in her own words...

Quiet - not shy, just don't say much if there's nothing to say. Love to read, love to cook. Not much for going out in a crowd, although I can deal with Disney World since I work there four days a week. Like art, history, museums. Not much into sports. Sahara dry and sardonic sense of humor which many people do not get. Too bad for them.I am an incorrigible smart-ass, and will seize any and all opportunities to bust your chops. You are forewarned (and hopefully forearmed, because I love it when I get right back as good as I give). While quiet, I love good 1 on 1 conversation on a variety of topics. I have had a varied and (I think) interesting life, and my head is chock full of useless (but entertaining) trivial facts, most of which I have no idea where I learned. Love to cook, love to modify recipes & just make things up as I go. That's why I don't bake much - it is way too scientific. If you don't follow the recipe pretty much to the letter, it's usually a disaster. Attempting somewhat successfully to reconcile my true spiritual beliefs with my religious background/upbringing. It's really complex sometimes, but worth the effort. Trying to make sure that the best is yet to come.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree