PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lisa

37 | Los Angeles, California

If you love me, Guess what i will do?

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 23 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am a person who likes to have fun, but works hard, who loves to travel, but also loves to come back home, who loves to exercise, but can do a great job of relaxing, and who is generally just a pretty glass half full type of man. I believe in living life to the fullest and try to enjoy every moment I've got! I am independent, yet love to be taken care of and to take care of someone- balance is everything. I also love animals and have my share- I have 2 rescue dogs, an African Grey parrot, chickens (yes, at my house), and a horse (not at my house). Between work, and pets I don't have a lot of free time, but I do need to be a man. That part of me is important as well, and I never want to lose it. In my spare time, I do martial arts, ride my horse, ski and love to go scuba diving. Quiet time is also a must and something that I seek to maintain my sanity and spirituality. My partner would obviously be someone who understands that my life is crazy busy and that I want to have fun, but don't have time for games and actually, not a lot of time in general. They would have to love the outdoors and being active, but be laid back enough to relax and have fun too. A great sense of humor is always a plus as is intelligent conversation. They need to be comfortable with themselves- confidence is sexy! Well, I can't think of anything else except that I am very down to earth and not a game player so I really don't want to engage in any drama. Life is too short- let's just have fun!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any