PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Gloria

36 | Los Angeles, California

Yes my name is a song. No, you do not need to sing it to me! ;)

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

A few facts about me: I am proud to say I’m a Latina and do not have kids, only a Maltese puppy. I enjoy all sorts of activities anything outdoors is always good, hiking, bike riding, snowboarding and the beach. I love music and flipping through my iPod you might think I have ADHD I have a large variety of artist from rap, country, alternative and even nortenas! I'm a leader not a follower, I speak my mind, I will try anything once, I’m a brunette for now and have brown eyes, I'm short but feel 5’10 in my mind! I Pam one of a kind and do my best to stay that way; I have a tattoo, which not many people have seen. I love dancing and yoga, I love surprises, I'm done with the getting drunk scene. I'm a pretty down to earth woman. Any questions feel free to ask. I have a ton of respect to all the single mothers! I am not interested in being a stepmother if you have any children do not send me an e-mail! Save your time I will not reply! Gracias, that is all

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral