(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Los Angeles, California

Share Moments, Share Life, Share Love... Because you're woth it, it could be you!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Genuine and honest, considerate, compassionate, non-judgmental, possess morals and values not found in many people, these words defines me best. I love to try new things. I sometimes need a little coaxing, when given a little push, I will definitely step up to the plate. Speaking of plate, which reminds me of baseball, I am not an avid fan of one team or another; one sport or another, but always willing to cheer on my partners team. I do enjoy sports Especially soccer. I like football games as well as Gullf. If I was home alone, you probably wouldn’t find me watching “the game” or even watching TV at all. But, if you want to watch a game and want company, I’ll sit right by you and enjoy the game. I’d like to find someone confident in herself, someone who enjoys getting their hands dirty , someone who likes to be out and about; not a homebody and yet, also likes to be home on those rainy days with a bottle of wine or whatever, some appetizers and me. My life is full; but, not complete. I’d like to close that gap with that special Woman. If you have any interest or questions, just ask???

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any