(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Los Angeles, California

Me Seeking You !

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm looking to meet someone to spend quality time with, have tons of fun, go to events and explore a friendship with possibilities for more. I enjoy socializing and networking with others and expanding my circle of friends.... But ultimately I would like to find that connection with someone that encompasses everything. I'd like for us to compliment and inspire each other. To have that feeling that we not only "get each other" but can make each other laugh, feel sexy, supported, cared for, and most of all appreciated deeply as a best friend. I'm 36 yrs old looking for an easy going laid back man who is kind sweet and loves to please his woman. I love to cuddle and am a very affectionate and compassionate woman . So if you don't like hugs and kisses everyday well then your not the one for me. Born in the month of June. Believe in Jesus but not religious.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral