(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Los Angeles, California

Fidelity And Fondly.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

In my spare time I like to go away and discover the beauty of this country in my 4x4 and enjoy camping under the stars. I like to go to the Movies and dine out as well and I don't mind live bands at the Pub or concert. I also enjoy mingling with Friends and Family at social gatherings and BBQ's. I don't mind staying at home on the couch and watching a DVD or TV. I will do anything within my power to help those in need as such is my nature. I detest liars and cheats in anything but especially in a relationship. I also stand by my Christian Morals and Values. In my opinion a good relationship should have open Communication, Commitment, Honesty and Faith. Please let me know if there is anything else you would like to know and will be happy to tell you. I guess what I am looking for can best be described below. Position vacant, lifetime companion. Qualities that will be looked upon favourably are a witty sense of humour and a desire to succeed in all areas of growth. A loving, caring and compassionate approach to your new environment will ensure that you will be short listed. A desire to love children is a guaranteed advantage. Really no one knows who that special person is untill they meet, if I have to be frank it is a person who is true to themselves and accepts others for who they are. Oh if only I had the time to do so much more as i am not hard to please as I just love everything in life. Love the restaurants like who wouldn't as its interesting food and conversation. Love to explore everything about life with joy and happiness, great movies, keeping fit. Love to explore new places, whether that's parks, nature, picnics or new places to spend an evening with my family or coffee out during the day. Enjoy the summer events, movies, music, live bands, enjoy the company of my family. I would say my interests are pretty diverse. I enjoy reading, listening to music, going to dinner, movies, plays/musicals, art festivals, walking/working out at the gym.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any