PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Eddie

47 | Los Angeles, California

Life is good

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Am not a dreamer because they only find their way by moonlight thus seeing the dawn before the rest of the world, so I work very hard to be where I am now. Like to leave a positive impact on people I meet. What makes me unique my friends always tell me is my smile. It gives me a young look and adds lots of value to things I do. As an architect by profession I am creative, with with an added value of being lovely. I like being original and dislike vile messages. I hate argumentative people and eye service, people who tend to be nice to your face and slagging at your back. Love is not about finding the right person but creating a right relationship. No matter how undesirable you may think you are, that special person that loves you believes you are the most beautiful irresistible person on earth. In all, I like honesty and its my best policy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any