PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Antonia

36 | Los Angeles, California

I'm a patient woman and I'm willing to wait for the right one to come along.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

A description of myself. I can be quiet at times, but never shy. I love to laugh, match wits, and am open to almost anything. Rather than club hopping, I prefer a low-key lounge atmosphere, I love art, travel, dance, and trying new things... I also like sleeping in on a Sunday morning and just watching movies or the History and Discovery Channel. I love all music from Hip Hop to classical music. In relationships, I am extremely loyal so jealousy is a major turnoff. I know what I want in life and I don't stop until I get it. I'm assertive in life, but in love I want my man to wear the pants. I have very expensive taste, but I don't have a problem spending my own money to get it (if necessary). You don't have to be a baller to impress me, just honest, romantic, open in communication, and consistent. I'm not interested in anyone who is uncertain about what they want or is feeling ambiguous about an old flame. I am looking for a man who is settled or close to being settled in his career. I would love to share and experience new things with that special someone. Most of all, you must have a great sense of humor. I would love to welcome the right match into my world!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any