(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Costin David

53 | Los Angeles, California

seeking a woman with warm and honest heart for marriage and seriousness

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports




Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a middle aged man who is caring and still young in the heart, I love to respect other peoples privacy and consider there own thoughts before taking my actions. I am honest and funny most times because I believe in smiling and laughing but sometimes we have to go through sad times also. I love to cuddle and walk at the beach with my spouse, sit at the fire place and talk about our future together as a family, but one thing is that I always make my family first before any other thing. I see to find a caring and loving woman who is ready for a life time marriage with me and also honest at all times, she must be a smart and non attitude woman who respect people and doesn't cheat. I think I can open up to my spouse at all time because she is my half part and my close friend that we ought to share feelings and emotions with each other. I just want a woman who will love me and care for me as her only man.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 100
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any