(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Los Angeles, California

I know you're out there...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts






in her own words...

I love my life and the people who share my space. I have no regrets and truly believe every good and bad experience has reason. Because they've all been a necessary experience for me to have had in order for me to have become the woman that I am; I love me! I was blessed with two children a few years back . I've learned and felt joy, pain, sorrow, love and so many other emotions; too many to explain. Those of you who've raised kids and continue too should understand what I'm talking about. Moving forward, they're now teenagers preparing to be on their own at college. I can smell the empty nest! I have dear friends who love me no matter what and vice versa. I have lots of family here in Los Angeles and back home in Chicago. I love to entertain and spend quality time with those I care about. I'm compassionate, trustworthy, a hopeless romantic, sensitive, kindhearted and ready to share my dreams with someone deserving and special. I love outdoor concerts (Hollywood Bowl is one of my favorite spots), performing arts, movies, basketball, and dinning out or a walks at the beach. I'm attracted to a beautiful smile and warm eyes. Good character and sincere integrity is a must in my world. I like stimulating conversations and a good snuggle. I'm a " homebody" so my special man should enjoy being at home, as well as, be adventurous like me and not mind quick get-a-ways to unknown places. I seek to meet a true gentleman... I love to laugh so good humor is a plus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral