(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for a soul mate

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in her own words...

In my off time I'm an active person. I enjoy many outdoor activities such walking/running, golfing, kayaking,hiking/camping,downhill skiing/snowboarding and biking. When I do slow down indoor activities include reading, watching the latest video releases and woodworking. I have build some of my own furniture and had a part-time business too! While I'm comfortable in jeans/golf shirt or shorts/t-shirt, I do enjoy dressing up and taking out that special lady for a nite on the town!! Have been told by friends I'm a kind,compassionate,considerate,hardworking individual, who is always willing to help out when called upon! I have a laid-back personality and try to take a light-hearten view of life, but definitely still know when to stand my ground and be assertive! I tend to be a spontaneous person most of the time, when I don't have to live a regimented lifestyle! I enjoy traveling here in the US, especially the western states. Plan to visit aboard to Europe and the Caribbean again in the future. Looking to spend quality time with a new partner/soul-mate doing, seeing and enjoying what life's new adventures unfold... My personal goals left in life are to travel, build a dream house, and some how give back something(?) to the world- don't know what it is yet. Of course I would need someone to do all this with!!! So lets talk, explore and build dreams together....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any