(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Los Angeles, California


He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »



Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

Any one that knows me will tell you that I’m a kind, compassionate, and generous man that is honest and has integrity. They will also tell you that I am the type of person that would give you the shirt off his back. I treat women with the up most respect I am a gentleman in every way. I never judge a book by its cover I believe there is good in all people. I enjoy a good work out at the gym I go at least 3 times a week. I try to eat healthy as much as possible. I am someone who needs to laugh and make others laugh. While I take any task I am charged with seriously I try not take myself too seriously. I 'm looking for a kind and compassionate self sufficient women to be my companion in life. I want a partner. Life is all so too short and no one should spend it alone and unhappy. My goal is to live happily ever after, it can be done. Should you think that I may be the one for you drop me a line and let’s see what develops, if not thanks for taking the time to read about me and I wish you all the best.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any