(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Los Angeles, California

“We control fifty percent of a relationship. We influence one hundred percent of it.”

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports



in his own words...

I'll be honest, when a friend at work suggested online dating websites I figured it was only for desperate crazy people. When I actually looked online for myself I realized that many people use websites like because it broadens their search to find someone they might be able to have an honest relationship with. If you talk to my closest amigos they would tell you that I'm quiet at first approach... but definitely laid back and sometimes downright funny. One of my favorite things to do is travel and learn about the world and cultures that surround us. My current job as a Fighter Jet Technician has definitely helped me fulfill my many of my aspirations, and I could not be more proud of the people I work with. Everyone has their reasons for looking for that special someone. My hope is find somebody who is honest and committed to a lasting relationship; one who I can spend quality time with, talk about what's on my mind, and truly confide in as a best friend. Happy Hunting!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree