(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Los Angeles, California

Just Cruisin & Making Friends ( Let's be friends and see where we go! )

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

Somethin' about me hey...well... I'm a simple, easy goin' guy, considerate and respectful of others, and aim to love others and overlook their faults. I care about others, and enjoy seeing other people happy rather than myself. I'm easy to talk to Im a good listener. I'm open and honest, and often wear my heart too much on my sleeve. Cant stand arrogance or fake people. I'm a kind, soft hearted, sensitive guy, ( not over the top), as well as romantic at heart. I look for emotional openess and intimacy. I'm also young at heart. They say 50 is the new 40, and i'd say that's pretty close cause I dont feel a day over 36. I'm also intelligent..( at least I think I am) ... and as it shows.. I luv to joke around. Movies.. mmm... fav's would be Bourne Identity series, and I love ChickFlicks, love getting on the couch and cosying up to a good one. I enjoy the simple things in life. Love being at home and around the house, as well as going out and enjoying outdoor stuff. Love the country, and love the water. I like camping, kayaking, hiking, bike riding, beach, mountains, picnics, fishing, playing with the kids, reading, beach sunsets and sunrises. I enjoy dancing ( definately needs improvement). I'm more of a morning person, but enjoy some late nights as well. I enjoy dining out as well as hanging in and eating at home, and the regular BBQ. I like Party's, but im not a Party Animal, I like home cooked meals, DVDs, and also having quiet times by ourselves. enjoy listening to a range of music styles including Jazz, Country Rock, Pop, Gospel, Rock, and also Instrumentals. I'm also a very spiritual guy, while I am deeply spiritual, and committed and passionate about Christian spirituality and beliefs, I'm not religious.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any