(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Los Angeles, California

I am an intelligent guy who is well read but also very street wise. I love inspirational people. I love people who are positive

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm a well educated, street wise British guy living in sunny Los Angeles. I have emigrated to the this wonderful place with a wealth of experience concerning travel, relationships and just general goodness. I am a positive person who always sees the glass half full and try to turn any bad things into good. I'm not an angel by any means but I do have a good heart and I strive to find that extra special someone who can match me in my outlook on life. You can tell how popular a person is just by the wealth of friends they have and how they are cared for by so many. If I believe in reincarnation then I believe that I was a dog in a previous life as my loyalty to my friends and family is unrivaled. I live to laugh and I don't take myself too seriously. This is a true British trait. We have a great sense of humor and I need that special person to laugh along with me. There is so much I can say so how about you look me up and take a ride.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any