PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Roecker

58 | Los Angeles, California

in search of my soul mate

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

OK, this is a first draft. Everyone is going to list their best qualities and I suppose I'm no different. What would be the point of doing otherwise. I am, however, a genuinely intelligent nice man with a very good sense of humor. I am very down to earth, I highly value my family and close friends, but I definitely want to make new friends as well. And I'm looking forward to meeting a lovely lady I can share experiences with- especially travelling and the many other things in life that are enhanced when you're with someone. I love good music.of all kinds. I love to travel, and I like being outdoors or inside the gym running on the elliptical like a hamster or playing a little soccer. Professionally, i am Honest and loving, dependable and reliable, and extremely loyal. Good job. Enjoy movies and documentaries, TV shows, all types of music, going to concerts and sports events, and hiking. Love to eat and drink, and hang out with friends. Love to play chess, even though I'm not really great at it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral