(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Los Angeles, California

Waiting for you!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out











in her own words...

I know my mission in life and I am actively pursuing it. I live life one day at a time. The bad side of that is I'm horrible at making plans. The good side is gratitude is a habit and I'm happier for it. I've lived in Los Angeles California and spent an extended vacation in London England. I love learning and learned a lot through those experiences. I am happy to be back here now and excited to put down some roots. My friends are very important to me and no matter where. In a Man I look for honesty and sincerity, as I will reflect the same in my friendships. I'm here looking for a kind-hearted person who is down to earth and has some compatibility with me. Someone who is not clingy and respects my space and time A man who's be intelligent, real, gentleman, highly creative, funny guy, serious and dedicated to work, life and love... A person that likes to take life to its fullest and make the best of it... Hope to find someone fun and easy going, a really good person, outgoing with a good head on his shoulders

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any