(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Los Angeles, California

Hopeful with no expectations; Looking for brains and the ability to make me laugh. Sorry -- just a preference.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out








in his own words...

Some adjectives I'd use to describe me: fun, funny, smart, empathic, short, fiercely loyal, passionate, spontaneous, irreverent, flexible, non-judgmental, ADD(ish), analytical, dog lover Regardless what Chemistry says, I'm definitely an explorer - whether it's local or on the road. I can be a bit of a loner but not a wallflower or closed off. I'm comfortable in a wide variety of situations and never need babysitting at parties or events. I'm a great wing man/partner in crime. I rarely think in "shoulds" and see most things as fluid and grey (vs. black & white). I can have fun anywhere and try not to limit my options based on pre-existing stereotypes. I do not live in one particular bubble. The people I'm with drive the experience vs. the zip code. Here's how some friends described me on FB for a recent bday: -- You wild crazy handsome free spirit! -- You are just such a good & great man. I am privileged to know you -- Happy Birthday to one of my favorite people in the whole world! (no this isn't from my mom) -- You will always be the color purple to me. happy birthday, kassman! What I'm looking for is a bit more complicated. Ultimately, it would be great to meet someone brings out the best in me, challenges me to the best I can be and has my back unconditionally. And allows me to do the same for him. But it starts with beer/coffee/meal. All emails answered.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral