(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Los Angeles, California

New adventurous events and opportunities can make life remarkable, but even the simplest things can make life worth living.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


in his own words...

I consider myself to be someone who likes to try new things. I recently got into practicing yoga and capoeira on the weekends. I love to snowboard and practice playing the guitar. I recently graduated from college with a B.A. in chemistry, and I'm currently working as a laboratory analyst in an environmental lab. I'm planning on pursing a higher education in the near future. I consider myself to be very shy at first but once you get to know me, I become more of an open book. Besides being shy, I would describe myself as nice, humorous, adventurous, supportive, and understanding. I'm looking for someone who is has the same similar personality traits that I have. I want someone who has goals and aspirations in life and that is willing to try with me new and exciting things like sports, places, food, etc.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral