(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Los Angeles, California

I am looking for A perfect match

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »









in her own words...

I'm a very laid back, easy going person who tries to always look at the positive side of things. I like to have fun no matter what I'm doing and I absolutely love a good sense of humor. I'm a fun-loving woman and romantic at heart; I see life as simple and appreciate the beautiful things of life. I like honest and passionate people, I would really like to walk on the beach hand in hand, be somewhere and get a surprise kiss, or have a flower waiting for me, it really is sometimes the little gestures of life that matter and make the best memories. I accept people for who they are and hope they do the same, there's nothing like sitting down to a nice dinner with a bottle of wine, good music, candles and good company. What I'm Looking For i'm hoping to meet with a man who has a mind of his own, is honest and who will take me serious. I also may be spontaneous but i'm adventurous and would love a man who can meet up with me step for step and with my every stride; he must be independent, have a mind of his own but submissive;that doesn't mean i'd take him for granted or treat him like a piece of rag, it'll only increase my respect and regard for him. he doesn't have to love everything i love but should be ready to strike a balance between both our worlds. If my write-up has piqued your interest,please leave me a note.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any