PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Maria

37 | Los Angeles, California

I enjoy life and i am looking for someone to share a wonderful life with...

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I've always worked hard and now I'm starting to play more. BALANCE is the key, having a partner will bring everything more in to balance.I enjoy treating a man like a prince and believe in being chivalrous.I am looking for a Long Term Relationship.I'm a one woman man.My Ideal man takes pride in my appearance, must be honest, sincere, knows how to listen "most of the time" fun, adventurous and truthful in all what he does.Here's my opinion of women.They are unique, different, special, weird, challenging, any guy that has a woman as a best friend more than likely has a good healthy balanced life.Physically I'm in good shape.I don't work out and eat what ever I want.I'm a morning person - love to see the sunrise.I'm not much of a cook but if you will, I'll do ALL .I will tell you more about my self later.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any