(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Los Angeles, California

East Coast transplant now living in LA.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting



in her own words...

I grew up on the East Coast, I moved out west after college chasing a dream. Now that I live that dream I follow my heart to wherever else it may take me...such as Ireland and/or Scotland, I love to travel. To be honest, this is not the best format to present myself. I much prefer getting to know someone face to face. I almost feel like I just don't know what to write here so please excuse me if this all seems a little random. I am very kindhearted and a true East Coast girl. I miss seasons so much living here in LA, my favorite place to be is walking the streets of NYC in the fall especially in Brooklyn, the crisp air and fall colors are unbeatable. One of my favorite things to do is have dinner parties at home, I love to cook great meals for my friends and spend the night sharing laughs. Travel is another passion of mine, lately my new thing is to spend a month in France, I've done it two years in a row now...and counting. I find myself to be very independent, but truly wanting to find someone to share my life with. Ok, I'm gonna leave the rest for our first date...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree