PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Leslie

31 | Los Angeles, California

My name is Leslie and I am single and looking for the right man

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

My name is Leslie, I am from Los Angeles and I am single and looking for the right man and i have been hurt alot by men and i dont want that to happen to me anymore and i am new to this internet dating... I am Looking for a man who will love me and he will not hurt me and i am looking for a man who is honest, sincere, kind and sincere and a man who does not tell lies about himself and I am not saying, i want a man who is cute, i want a man who is cute inside of himself and has a good thing to offer a woman not a man who will come waste my time or come on here to talk dirty. If you know you want a soul mate, contact me and lets see how things work for us, i am just looking for true love and i am also ready to relocate for any man in the world.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 85
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any