PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Poonam

32 | Los Angeles, California

Loves meeting new people! Don't be shy to shoot me a message!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am energetic, social, and hard working. I enjoy fashion, food, and meeting new people. I am independent and I live on my own. I was born and raised in California. I am extremely open minded when it comes to dating guys who are not the same ethnicity as me. I believe that there is a lot to learn from people completely different from myself. And, don't worry, I don't have a husband set up for me by my parents! I love experiencing new things and seeing new places. I enjoy traveling and wish to travel the world before I'm too old, however, working full-time does not allow enough vacation time for me to tour the world. I have no regrets though.! If you want to know more about me, do not be shy and message me! I am not big on chit chatting online, I would rather meet someone and judge them based on their in person interactions. I am looking for a guy who is intelligent, worldly, hard working, and does not have any issues! I hate emotional baggage!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral