(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Los Angeles, California

Against the assault of laughter nothing can stand. --MARK TWAIN

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards





in her own words...

I am a fun, energetic, outgoing person, who lives life daringly and with no excuses. I have experimented with many hobbies and have realized a love for salsa dancing, singing, working with children, and outdoor activities such as bike riding, ocean swimming (although never in the winter!) and hiking. I have traveled extensively throughout the world and often think about how lucky I am to live in this day and age with all the opportunities that I have been given. It is this reminder that makes me believe that we have a responsibility to treat one another with kindness and empathy and to speak out in the face of injustice. I admit I am a bit of a dreamer, and it often leads me to failure as often as to success (I am working on that), but I have every intention of living a life of no compromises - full of meaning, passion, and laughter. I am looking for a like-minded partner to go on that journey with. Oh, and a naughty sense of humor is a must!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral