PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Frisco

55 | Los Angeles, California

Pura Vida

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I have all of the best intentions, quality attributes, a long list of adjectives to describe me and I'm very loving, ambitious, focused and goal oriented. There is a LOT more to me than just what's up front. Life is too short. The Male bonding with genuine friendship and masculine love is exactly what I'm all about so I wanted to introduce myself this way. I'm a hard working one man professional who is also fun and witty when I can be. The kid inside me wants to have fun and make people happy but I also have a very serious, endearing and compassionate side. I'm looking for quality friendships (like family to me) with other men where being together in a fully respectable way is a mutual desire. I'm a "daddy" type. Also potential seeking a mature person like myself around my age who can keep up and have goals in life. Please respond informatively as I just did here for you. This is the only life we'll ever live so let's do it right.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any