(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Los Angeles, California

Seeking for someone whom i could spend the rest of my life with and be with forever?

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »






Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi, my name is George, Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile. I'm tall and muscular with salt and pepper hair. Raised in a Christian home on a farm, early in life I learned to be honest, polite, thoughtful, and hard working. I'm a good listener, soft spoken, and love to hug and cuddle. Consider myself a romantic, and when I love, I love with all that I am. I was raised by a queen and will treat you like a princess. I'm looking for an attractive, fun and considerate woman who (like me) considers giving and recieving affection as essential to life as oxygen. Good chemistry is a must as well as a playful, fun personality. I'm hoping to find my playmate to share adventures with. If this sounds interesting to you and you think we may be on the same page, let me know..... let's start the adventure. "The tragedy of life is not that it ends so soon, but that we wait so long to begin it".... Let's start now! I don't read a lot, when I do, it contains some form of history (I just don't take the time to). Someone to sit at the opposite end of the couch to read with while we play footsie would be nice.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any