PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chris

50 | Los Angeles, California

Unconventional, open-minded gentleman looking for a secure woman with a good heart

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Travel

in his own words...

I am cosmopolitan in the true sense of the word. I am biracial and have lived and studied on three continents. I have worked in at least four countries and I have traveled to over twenty-five others. I embrace new experiences, love art, photography, movies, theatre, music (all kinds), opera, books, and travel. I write, teach, and travel as a motivational speaker. I am learning that joy is the only true texture of life and that it is an understanding, a knowingness rather than a feeling. I have no judgments (although I am discerning) and I am very open-minded. I am at home in almost any environment, situation or activity. I am very easy going and would describe myself as successful and stable in my career. I am polite, friendly and I enjoy making people laugh. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations, but I can be equally silly and I think I have a good sense of humor, even if it is a little dark. I care about other people’s feelings. I am confident but humble and grateful for my life. I am a loyal friend and a man of my word.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral