PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kamia

28 | Los Angeles, California

Letting life just ... happen ...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My name is Kamia Smith and I am currently working towards my Master's degree in Materials Science and Engineering at the University of Southern California. I am still up in the air about my PhD but I love education. Bachelor's degree is preferred, so a girl with a good head on her shoulders is perfect. I am a really fun and funny person! Most of the time I am looking for ways to make you laugh or smile. I am all about having a good time because life is too short to waste the time that we have! I need a girl that make me laugh as well!. Also, I am pretty blunt (not in a disrespectful way) and try not to wear my emotions on my sleeve but lets face it, it never works. I used to run track and play soccer at a high competition level but after two knee surgeries in college and a pulled quad, my career took an early retirement :(. But I still like to stay active and work out to keep my body in shape. So a work out partner would be awesome! I do have tattoos. Kind of lost count because I've added to different tattoos at different times. But if I had to take a guess I'd say ~9 and still adding.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral