PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Emme

42 | Los Angeles, California

I have been in LA a few years, but still so much to see here. Show me your favorite place?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

Love the ocean, travel, food, music and/or simply being active). I have had a few "careers" in my life, from Ski Instructor and Blackjack Dealer to Geographer and Stockbroker. I have a Divemaster certification in scuba diving. I used to drive buses (including red, double-decker, English-style) and trucks. I once slept in the bushes outside a bus station and under a pier (funny stories, actually). I really want to do Mt. Whitney. You too? Loving all my new, recent experiences and friends. Working with film makers in a film production company and a non-profit. I am more a numbers and data person with mad skills in a variety of things from computers to finance. Loving photography, as many do on this site. Traveling, like so many others on this site. I have been to over 30 countries, but that still feels like barely anything. Looking for a travel buddy, dive buddy, foodie buddy, beer buddy...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral