(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Los Angeles, California

Diet Coke is my comfort food.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My best friends are adventurers. They make me laugh and make me think. I was so excited when I went to college and realized that the people I was partying with were the same people I was dorm-room-philosophizing with. If you could spend an afternoon drinking beer and giggling or wondering at the world, we may get along. I go to a lot of comedy shows, and I'm becoming a bit of a comedy nerd. My favorite comedians are narrative, smart, and kind. I like work that is challenging but meaningful. Right now my job is challenging, but totally, freaking, soul-suckingly boring. Trying to change that. I like being with people who try to live according to their values. Liberal political beliefs are the skeleton of my moral body. I am pro-choice, pro-equality, pro-compassion. I am comfortable with myself fundamentally, but I am also constantly stretching and learning. My ideal partner would be a stretcher, too. We could have vibrant lives that complement and strengthen each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree