(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Los Angeles, California

Unfortunately I have 141 characters to say..

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out








Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi all, I was born in Beijing, China and growing up here until now, I’m the only child in my family which is pretty common in China. But luckily I have my dogs with me which is always make me feel comfort, especially when I get home to enjoy the warmest greeting in their own way. People would like to describe me as “ Sexy” “ Sharp” “ Passionate” “Responsible” “Cool”person My work is a meeting and event planner in a American company in China, but it won’t make me any happier if you ask me to work out a weekend plan or a day plan for myself unless it has to be in that way. I have a busy schedule with my work and studies most of the time so I would more appreciate if my weekend can be a lot bit chill and don’t need to think too much at the moment. I also very enjoy to do some of the volunteer works which make me fulfilled. The ideal date for me I think is should be like we feel very comfortable and relax with the company of each other, sharing the same interests or have a nice conversation after the day end, which we can also make each other become a better person as the time goes by. I travel sometimes in LA, I would always be happy to make some new friends around the world. Feel free to drop me a email if you want to know more about me. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any