(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Los Angeles, California

Good stuff over here! lol

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

My friend would describe me as funny, creative, and competitive. I want to be good at everything I participate in. I love to have fun and joke around, but I know when to be serious or know when someone is trying to be serious. I love movies, all types. If a movie is believable, then its a good movie. I recently graduated college and got Bachelors degree. I'm somewhat of an active person and would like someone that is active too at times, but I really like to stay at home at times too. I like to think I'm a bright person and hopefully my match is just as smart. I'm not asking for much, just someone that I can talk to and have fun with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any